Skip to content

What does it mean to be a CIYL feature artist? Join our public zoom call. Nov 25 2020

zoom Anita Nevar

Join Graeme Stevenson, CIYL Artist Anita Nevar on our zoom call and ask all the questions you like!

You are invited to a Zoom meeting.

When: Nov 25, 2020 10:30 AEDT Nov 10, 5:30 pm CST 3:30pm PST

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZItd–vrTwuHdcmZuNv0yeq-OKAgnvfgjCC

Register in advance for this meeting.

Be inspired check out Anita’s show now!

Check the time in your area here https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Join The Art Revolution

Sign up to our email list to get notified about TV episodes, news and special offers. (don't worry, we never spam)

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Colour In Your Life

Featured Artist Pack

Market yourself to an international audience and take your career as an artist to the next level. Sign up to download the Colour In Your Life Featured Artist Pack.

Thanks for subscribing. Your download will be sent to your email.

Are you ready to take your practice to the next level?

Be on the Colour In Your Life show and market yourself to an international audience and take your career as an artist to the next level. 

Get in touch with us to get more information.

Thanks for registering your interest to be a featured artist in Colour In Your Life. We'll get in touch with you as soon as possible.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!