Skip to content

Join our public zoom call.

Hi there,
You are invited to a Zoom meeting.
When: Oct 14, 2020 09:30 AEDT 11:30 NZST Oct 13 5:30 pm CDT
Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYoc-iuqTMiEt1z4IkvS1QAblW7Wj8tDUeI
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Join The Art Revolution

Sign up to our email list to get notified about TV episodes, news and special offers. (don't worry, we never spam)

Join as a free member and receive our newsletter with news and latest episode releases, but join as a VIP premium member and receive so much more.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Colour In Your Life

Featured Artist Pack

Market yourself to an international audience and take your career as an artist to the next level. Sign up to download the Colour In Your Life Featured Artist Pack.

Thanks for subscribing. Your download will be sent to your email.

Are you ready to take your practice to the next level?

Be on the Colour In Your Life show and market yourself to an international audience and take your career as an artist to the next level. 

Get in touch with us to get more information.

Thanks for registering your interest to be a featured artist in Colour In Your Life. We'll get in touch with you as soon as possible.