Skip to content

Discover Colour In Your Life: Learn about having a documentary filmed by Colour In Your Life – Public Zoom call March 31, 2021

Discover Banner Colour in Your Life

Join us on this discovery call with Graeme Stevenson – Founder and host of CIYL, Natascha Wernick – CIYL Business Manager, and artists from around the world, to learn more about being on the Colour In Your Life TV show.

We film 24-minute art documentaries that air on TV stations in over 50 countries and are watched by tens of millions of people online.

Be filmed by us, and use your show as your personal business card.

Join us on our public Zoom call, and ask all the questions you like, obligation-free!

When:

Mar 31, 2021 09:30 AM AEDT, 11:30 AM NZDT

Mar 30, 06:30 PM EDT, 03:30 pm PDT.

Check the time in your place: https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

Register in advance for this meeting: Register Now

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Join The Art Revolution

Sign up to our email list to get notified about TV episodes, news and special offers. (don't worry, we never spam)

Join as a free member and receive our newsletter with news and latest episode releases, but join as a VIP premium member and receive so much more.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Colour In Your Life

Featured Artist Pack

Market yourself to an international audience and take your career as an artist to the next level. Sign up to download the Colour In Your Life Featured Artist Pack.

Thanks for subscribing. Your download will be sent to your email.

Are you ready to take your practice to the next level?

Be on the Colour In Your Life show and market yourself to an international audience and take your career as an artist to the next level. 

Get in touch with us to get more information.

Thanks for registering your interest to be a featured artist in Colour In Your Life. We'll get in touch with you as soon as possible.