Skip to content

Discover Colour In Your Life: Learn about having a documentary filmed by Colour In Your Life – Public Zoom call June 1, 2022

Join us on our monthly Discovery Call for the chance to win a 30-minute personal consultation with Graeme to grow your business and get global exposure!

Learn how to boost your business, and have your art seen by millions of people across the world.  

We film 24-minute art documentaries that air on TV stations in over 50 countries and are watched by tens of millions of people online.

Be filmed by us, and use your show as your personal business card.

Join us on our public Zoom call, and ask all the questions you like, obligation-free!

Time:

Jun 1, 2022 10:00 AM AEST, 12:00 PM NZST

May 31, 05:00 PM US PDT, 07:00 PM US CDT, 08:00 PM US EDT

Register in advance for this meeting:

Check the time in your place: https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Join The Art Revolution

Sign up to our email list to get notified about TV episodes, news and special offers. (don't worry, we never spam)

Join as a free member and receive our newsletter with news and latest episode releases, but join as a VIP premium member and receive so much more.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Colour In Your Life

Featured Artist Pack

Market yourself to an international audience and take your career as an artist to the next level. Sign up to download the Colour In Your Life Featured Artist Pack.

Thanks for subscribing. Your download will be sent to your email.

Are you ready to take your practice to the next level?

Be on the Colour In Your Life show and market yourself to an international audience and take your career as an artist to the next level. 

Get in touch with us to get more information.

Thanks for registering your interest to be a featured artist in Colour In Your Life. We'll get in touch with you as soon as possible.