Skip to content

Join Graeme Stevenson and other international artists on our zoom call and ask all the questions you like! You are invited to a Zoom meeting. When: Jan 20 , 2020 09:30am AEDT 11:30am NZDTJan 19, 5:30pm EST 2:30pm PST Check the time in your place: https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/ Register Now! https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYsdOuuqjkvGNJLDN5Q-F77YLFF3YG9gkMf Register in advance for this meeting.…

Read More
Veterans 3

Join us to chat with Graeme Stevenson and members of the UK Based organisation: Veterans in Communities REGISTER NOW! Join Zoom Meetinghttps://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAlcOyprD4vGNTkOOodjoBXs0bZk83XWhpz Veterans in Communities (VIC) supports ex-service personnel and their families to return, belong and prosper within the civilian community. VIC’s many activities and projects have been designed and developed by our veteran members…

Read More
Kathy and Graeme zoom

Join Graeme Stevenson and other international artists on our zoom call and ask all the questions you like! You are invited to a Zoom meeting. When: Dec 9, 2020 10:30 AEDT, 12:30 am NZDT, Dec 8 2:30pm PST Register Now! https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZElduGqrT0oGtDcwp-bXbcgCRXgyVeJ77lF Register in advance for this meeting. Can’t make it? Why not watch one of…

Read More
zoom Anita Nevar

Join Graeme Stevenson, CIYL Artist Anita Nevar on our zoom call and ask all the questions you like! You are invited to a Zoom meeting. When: Nov 25, 2020 10:30 AEDT Nov 10, 5:30 pm CST 3:30pm PST https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZItd–vrTwuHdcmZuNv0yeq-OKAgnvfgjCC Register in advance for this meeting. Be inspired check out Anita’s show now! Check the time…

Read More

Join Graeme Stevenson and our CIYL artists on our zoom call and ask all the questions you like! You are invited to a Zoom meeting. When: Nov 11, 2020 09:30am AEDT Nov 10, 4:30 pm CST 2:30pm PST https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUkcOCgrDkvH9bER539aLAqI6CFw5IyR-u6 Register in advance for this meeting. Check the time in your area here https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

Read More
Oct 28 CIYL public zoom call

Join Graeme Stevenson and our USA hosts- Richard Stergulz and Alan James on our zoom call and ask all the questions you like! You are invited to a Zoom meeting. When: Oct 28, 2020 09:30am AEDT Oct 27, 5:30 pm CDT 3:30pm PDT Register in advance for this meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZclfu-urzMtGtFQvQJ7gWRDFrZERSp4vUXp After registering, you will receive…

Read More

Hi there,You are invited to a Zoom meeting.When: Oct 14, 2020 09:30 AEDT 11:30 NZST Oct 13 5:30 pm CDTRegister in advance for this meeting:https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYoc-iuqTMiEt1z4IkvS1QAblW7Wj8tDUeIAfter registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Read More
Colour in your Life Public zoom call zoom 23 sept

Join Graeme Stevenson OAM, Natascha Wernick and other artists to learn more about being on the Colour in Life show. Ask all the questions you like, obligation-free! Time Sep 23, 2020 11:00 Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85661093745?pwd=R1kydTRmbTJMMzJvNzhrL2hQamVTQT09

Read More
Zoom Webinar

You are invited to a Zoom webinar.When: Sep 9, 2020 11:00 Canberra, Melbourne, SydneyTopic: What does it mean to be a feature artist on Colour in Your Life TV show? Register in advance for this webinar:https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_s8mWfTQLTcacl9_SxXJwKw After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar. Webinar Speakers Graeme Stevenson OAM…

Read More
colour in your life zoom cal

We are hosting regular public Zoom conference calls. These will enable you to ask questions and find out more about being on the show. We’d love you to join us obligation-free. You are invited to a Zoom meeting.When: Aug 19 2020, 2020 11:00 Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney Register in advance for this meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwrf-CsqzIqH9xHZCZsgvbE4UI7bmoTlZqq After registering,…

Read More

Colour In Your Life

Featured Artist Pack

Market yourself to an international audience and take your career as an artist to the next level. Sign up to download the Colour In Your Life Featured Artist Pack.

Thanks for subscribing. Your download will be sent to your email.

Are you ready to take your practice to the next level?

Be on the Colour In Your Life show and market yourself to an international audience and take your career as an artist to the next level. 

Get in touch with us to get more information.

Thanks for registering your interest to be a featured artist in Colour In Your Life. We'll get in touch with you as soon as possible.